Red, White and Blue

 

 

 

America, land of free BECAUSE of the Brave!  Thank you to all military personnel presenting serving as well as their families and a moment of prayer for all those who served before.  We wouldn’t be “land of the free” without those brave men and women who have served in the military service.

 

About Quilter in Motion

I'm a full-time RVer, quilter, artist, and avid reader. I do all my quilting in a 34' RV called a fifth wheel, so named because it is towed behind a truck and the hitch sits in the bed of the truck thus the "fifth wheel". I get asked a lot how I can quilt in such a small space and I thought I'd write about how I do it, including some hints and tips that might help all quilters.

2 responses »

  1. beautiful and certainly reflective…love red white and blue…

    Reply
    • Quilter in Motion

      Thank you, and I’m glad you came for a visit. Come back soon! I’m looking forward to participating in the Red, White and Blue Blog Hop. I love RW&B too!

      Reply

Leave a comment